Top

Welcome to the Rosner's Inc. website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (561) 967-8600 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Rosners - The Appliance Professionals
Menu
Contact Us
Menu
Menu

MEET THE TEAM

Meet the dedicated Rosner's team that makes it all happen

GREG DALTON - GENERAL MANAGER
Greg@rosners.com

(561)967-8600

Greg has 25+ years of selling and management experience in the retail appliance industry.
MIKE KOHN - SALES MANAGER/HIGH END SPECIALIST
Mike@Rosners.com

(561)967-8600

Mike is our sales manager with 25+ years in the appliance industry. His family owned an appliance business in New Jersey. Mike is our specialty high end appliance expert!  

ARTHUR MELZ-LUXURY SALES CONSULTANT
Arthur@Rosners.com

(561)967-8600

Arthur has been in the appliance business for over 50 years and brings Rosner’s an array of experience with both luxury brands and training systems. 

ROBERT FELLER- SALES CONSULTANT
Robert@Rosners.com

(561)967-8600

Robert started with Rosner's in 1979! He has 40+ years of experience in the appliance industry, most of which has been with Rosner's.

 

LEE KLETZKY- SALES CONSULTANT
Lee@Rosners.com

(561)967-8600

Lee has spent the majority of his career in the appliance business, he has 35+ years in the appliance industry.

SCOTT KARINEN- SALES CONSULTANT
Robert@Rosners.com

(561)967-8600

Scott started with Rosner's in 1998!  He has 20+ years in the appliance industry, all with Rosner’s!

BRUCE GLAZER- SALES CONSULTANT
Bruce@Rosners.com

(561)967-8600

Bruce came to us from his family appliance business in NY with over 36+ years in the appliance industry!

WALTER FRON- SALES CONSULTANT
Walter@Rosners.com

(561)967-8600

Walter has been with Rosner's since 2009.  He has 30+ years in the appliance industry!

DAVID RYKUS- SALES CONSULTANT
David@Rosners.com

(561)967-8600

David came to us in 2013 from his family owned appliance business.  He has 10+ years in the appliance industry!

MICHAEL RABIN- SALES CONSULTANT
Michael@Rosners.com

(561)967-8600

Michael came to us in 2016 from his family appliance business in Boston with 35+ years in the appliance industry!

CHUCK FARNHAM- SALES CONSULTANT
Chuck@Rosners.com

(561)967-8600

Chuck came to us in 2017 with 30+ years in the appliance industry!


DREW MELTZ- SALES CONSULTANT
Drew@Rosners.com

(561)967-8600

Drew came to us in 2016 with 7+ years in the appliance industry.

DAN THURSTON- SALES CONSULTANT
Dan@Rosners.com

(561)967-8600

Dan started at Rosner’s in 2017! He has 15+ years in the appliance industry.

BRUCE RABINOWITZ
BruceR@Rosners.com

(561)967-8600

Bruce has been at Rosner’s since 2018 and came with a wide array of appliance sales experience.