Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (561) 967-8600 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Meet The Team

Meet the dedicated Rosner's team that makes it all happen.

Greg Dalton - General Manager

Greg@rosners.com
(561)967-8600
5+ Years of selling and management experience in the retail appliance industry.

Mike Kohn - Sales Manager/High End Specialist-

Mike@Rosnerscom
(561)967-8600
Mike came to us most recently from Monark. His family owned an appliance business in NJ. He has 25+ years of experience in the appliance industry.

Robert Feller- Sales Counselor

Robert@Rosners.com
(561)967-8600
Robert started with Rosners in 1979! He has 40+ years of experience in the appliance industry, most of which with Rosners.

Lee Kletzky- Sales Counselor

Lee@Rosners.com
(561)967-8600
Lee started with Rosners in 1983! he has 35+ years in the appliance industry.

Scott Karinen- Sales Counselor

Robert@Rosners.com
(561)967-8600
Scott started with Rosners in 1998! He has 20+ years in the appliance industry, all with Rosners!

Bruce Glazer- Sales Counselor

Bruce@Rosners.com
(561)967-8600
Bruce came to us from his family appliance business in NY with over 36+ years in the appliance industry!

Walter Fron- Sales Counselor

Walter@Rosners.com
(561)967-8600
Walter has been with Rosners since 2009. He has 30+ years in the appliance industry!

David Rykus- Sales Counselor

David@Rosners.com
(561)967-8600
David came to us in 2013 from his family owned appliance business. He has 10+ years in the appliance industry!

Chuck Farnham- Sales Counselor

Chuck@Rosners.com
(561)967-8600
Chuck came to us in 2017 from HHgregg with 30+ years in the appliance industry!

Drew Meltz- Sales Counselor

Drew@Rosners.com
(561)967-8600
Drew came to us in 2016 with 5+ years in the appliance industry.

Rob Seidor- Sales Counselor

Rob@Rosners.com
(561)967-8600
Rob came to us in 2017 from ABC Warehouse with 8+ years in the appliance industry!

Dan Thurston- Sales Counselor

Dan@Rosners.com
(561)967-8600
Dan came to us in 2017 from ABT in Chicago. He has 15+ years in the appliance industry.

Michael Rabin- Sales Counselor

Michael@Rosners.com
(561)967-8600
Michael came to us in 2016 from his family appliance business in Boston with 35+ years in the appliance industry!